Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Contact us !

The culmination of your stages of development is the respective exam in which you can demonstrate your skills and knowledge. The content of the exams are clearly defined requirements in practice and theory. It's always about proving what you can do and how you've developed. Therefore, the test takes into account not only sporting aspects but also your personal options and your commitment to this style.

There are currently 6 levels. The first three essentially demand the mastery of individual movements and their composition. There is also a theoretical part of the question, as in any exam. Level 4 calls for the demonstration of the first form in the movement. Level 5 is about the application of the previously learned in the free movement and accurate work. In Level 6 you show the handling in the distance and near distance and the versatile use of the whip depending on the defense situation.

Post a Comment

11 − 2 =

No Realted Post Found .