Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Taster lesson in Bosau

At the 30th WHKD Outdoorcamp were again some fans of the Tibetan Wave. Already on the first evening tried and trained the first, especially Arvid and Leo. I had to do with Claudia to go through all the training whips and repair them. She saves every problem. On Sunday, Siting Ron Lew gave a trial lesson. Everyone interested could join in because we now have enough gear for everyone. To pick everyone up, we started with simple movements. Many had a whip in their hands for the first time. So patiently try again and again. With each bang the faces became more relaxed and happy. Less and less were the whips to blame if something did not work out.

Siting Ron Lew tried to convey the spectrum of the whip in the one hour. There were target practice on the grass. So in the future there will no longer be mowing at Pentecost. We take over. But there was also an outlook on the versatility of the weapon in close combat. The hand sling was particularly convincing.

As always, an hour went by way too fast. In the evening, the tireless continued to practice. The trial lesson aroused great interest and triggered a few applications for our next seminar on June 22 at the KungFu school Klein Rönnau. Thank you very much for your great interest.

Posted in Kurse
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
en_USEnglish

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Schnupperstunde in Bosau

Beim 30. WHKD Outdoorcamp waren auch wieder einige Fans des Tibetan Wave dabei. Schon am ersten Abend probierten und trainierten die ersten, allen voran Arvid und Leo. Ich hatte mit Claudia zu tun, alle Trainingspeitschen durchzusehen und zu reparieren. Sie rettet jedes Problem. Am Sonntag gab Siting Ron Lew dann eine Schnupperstunde. Alle Interessierten konnten mitmachen, da wir inzwischen genug Ausrüstung für alle haben. Um alle abzuholen, begannen wir mit einfachen Bewegungen. Viele hatten zum ersten Mal eine Peitsche in der Hand. Also geduldig immer und immer wieder probieren. Mit jedem Knall wurden die Gesichter entspannter und fröhlicher. Immer weniger waren die Peitschen daran schuld, wenn etwas nicht ging.

Siting Ron Lew versuchte in der einen Stunde das Spektrum der Peitsche zu vermitteln. Es gab Zielübungen am Gras. So braucht zukünftig dort zu Pfingsten nicht mehr gemäht werden. Das übernehmen wir. Aber es gab auch einen Ausblick zur Vielseitigkeit der Waffe im Nahkampf. Die Handschlinge war besonders überzeugend.

Wie immer ging so eine Stunde viel zu schnell herum. Am Abend übten die Unermüdlichen weiter. Die Schnupperstunde hat großes Interesse geweckt und noch einige Anmeldungen zu unserem nächsten Seminar am 22. Juni in der KungFu Schule Klein Rönnau ausgelöst. Herzlichen Dank für euer großes Interesse.

Posted in Kurse
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish de_DEDeutsch